The following is a greeting given in one of the 20 indigenous languages recognized by the State of Alaska.

Ade’ ndadz dengit’a?
Language: Deg Xinag
Translation: "Hello, how are you?"
×

Commissioner's Contact List

Department of Administration

Commissioner Kelly Tshibaka

PO Box 110200
Juneau AK 99811-0200
Tel: (907) 465-2200
Fax: (907) 465-2135
Email: kelly.tshibaka@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development

Commissioner Julie Anderson

P.O. Box 110800
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0800
Tel: (907) 465-2500
Fax: (907) 465-5442
E-Mail: julie.anderson@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Corrections

Commissioner Nancy Dahlstrom

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1800
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel: (907) 334-2381
Fax: (907) 269-7390
Email: nancy.dahlstrom@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Education and Early Development

Commissioner Michael Johnson

801 W 10th St Ste 200
Juneau AK 99801-1894
Tel: (907) 465-2802
Fax: (907) 465-4156
Email: deed.commissioner@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Environmental Conservation

Commissioner Jason W. Brune

Department of Environmental Conservation
410 Willoughby Avenue, Suite 303
Juneau, AK 99801-1795
Tel: (907) 465-5066
Fax: (907) 465-5070
Email: Dec.commissioner@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Fish and Game

Commissioner Doug Vincent-Lang

1255 West 8th St.
P.O. Box 115526
Juneau, Alaska 99811-5526
Tel: 465-6141
Fax: 465-2332
Email: dfg.commissioner@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Health and Social Services

Commissioner Adam Crum

3601 C Street, Suite 902
P.O. Box 110601
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0601
Tel: (907) 269-7800
Fax:(907) 269-0060
TDD: (907) 586-4265
Anchorage Office: (907) 269-7800
Email: scheduling.dhss@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Commissioner Dr. Tamika L. Ledbetter

PO Box 111149
Juneau AK, 99811-1149
Tel: (907) 465-2700
Fax: (907) 465-2784
Email: Commissioner.Labor@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Law

Attorney General Kevin Clarkson

P.O. Box 110300
Juneau, AK 99811-0300
Tel: (907) 465-3600
Fax: 465-2075
Email: Attorney.General@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Military & Veterans Affairs

Adjutant General - Brigadier General Torrence Saxe

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
P.O. Box 5800
Fort Richardson, Alaska 99505-5800
Tel: (907) 428-6003
Fax: (907) 428-6019
Email: torrence.saxe@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Natural Resources

Commissioner Corri A. Feige

400 Willoughby Avenue, 5th Floor
Juneau, AK 99801
Tel: (907) 269-8431
Fax: (907) 465-3886
TDD: (907) 465-3888
Email: corri.feige@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Public Safety

Commissioner Amanda Price

5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507-1225
Tel: (907) 269-5086
Fax: (907) 269-4543
Email: dps.commissioner.office@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Revenue

Commissioner Bruce Tangeman

PO Box 110400
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0400
Tel: (907) 465-2300
Fax: (907) 465-2389
Email: bruce.tangeman@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Transportation & Public Facilities

Commissioner John Mackinnon

3132 Channel Dr #300
Juneau AK 99801-7898
Tel: (907) 465-3900
Fax: (907) 586-8365
Email: dot.commissioner@alaska.gov

Back to top