Commissioner's Contact List

Department of Administration

Acting Commissioner Leslie Ridle

PO Box 110200
Juneau AK 99811-0200
Tel: (907) 465-2200
Fax: (907) 465-2135
Email: leslie.ridle@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development

Commissioner Chris Hladick

P.O. Box 110800
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0800
Tel: (907) 465-2500
Fax: (907) 465-5442
E-Mail: chris.hladick@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Corrections

Commissioner Dean Williams

802 Third St.
Douglas, AK 99824
Tel: (907) 465-4652
Fax: (907) 465-3390
Email: dean.williams@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Education and Early Development

Commissioner Michael Johnson

801 W 10th St Ste 200
Juneau AK 99801-1894
Tel: (907) 465-2802
Fax: (907) 465-4156
Email: deed.commissioner@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Environmental Conservation

Commissioner Larry Hartig

Department of Environmental Conservation
410 Willoughby Avenue, Suite 303
Juneau, AK 99801-1795
Tel: (907) 465-5066
Fax: (907) 465-5070
Email: Dec.commissioner@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Fish and Game

Commissioner Sam Cotten

1255 West 8th St.
P.O. Box 115526
Juneau, Alaska 99811-5526
Tel: 465-6141
Fax: 465-2332
Email: dfg.commissioner@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Health and Social Services

Commissioner Valerie Davidson

350 Main Street, Room 404
P.O. Box 110601
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0601
Tel: (907) 465-3030
Fax:(907) 465-3068
TDD: (907) 586-4265
Anchorage Office: (907) 269-7800
Email: val.davidson@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Commissioner: Heidi Drygas

PO Box 111149
Juneau AK, 99811-1149
Tel: (907) 465-2700
Fax: (907) 465-2784
Email: Commissioner.Labor@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Law

Attorney General Jahna Lindemuth

P.O. Box 110300
Juneau, AK 99811-0300
Tel: (907) 465-3600
Fax: 465-2075
Email: Attorney.General@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Military & Veterans Affairs

Adjutant General - BG Laurel Hummel

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
P.O. Box 5800
Fort Richardson, Alaska 99505-5800
Tel: (907) 428-6003
Fax: (907) 428-6019
Email: Laurel.hummel@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Natural Resources

Commissioner Andy Mack

400 Willoughby Avenue, 5th Floor
Juneau, AK 99801
Tel: (907) 465-2400
Fax: (907) 465-3886
TDD: (907) 465-3888
Email: andy.mack@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Public Safety

Commissioner Walt Monegan

5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507-1225
Tel: (907) 269-4542
Fax: (907) 269-4543
Email: Walt.Monegan@Alaska.Gov

Back to top

Department of Revenue

Commissioner Sheldon Fisher

PO Box 110400
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0400
Tel: (907) 465-2300
Fax: (907) 465-2389
Email: sheldon.fisher@alaska.gov

Back to top

Department of Transportation & Public Facilities

Commissioner, Marc Luiken

3132 Channel Dr #300
Juneau AK 99801-7898
Tel: (907) 465-3900
Fax: (907) 586-8365
Email: dot.commissioner@alaska.gov

Back to top