IN THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE STATE OF ALASKA ORDER NO. 984

Relating to the appointment of the fish and game bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee

IT IS ORDERED:

In accordance with AS 16.05.165(b), the following persons are appointed to serve on the fish and game bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee:

Captain Conrad Seibel, Division of Fish and Wildlife Protection, Department of Public Safety [5700 E. Tudor Rd., Anchorage, Alaska 99507];

Captain Phil Gilson, Division of Fish and Wildlife Protection, Department of Public Safety [5700 E. Tudor Rd., Anchorage, Alaska 99507];

Deputy Commissioner Norman Cohen, Department of Fish and Game [P. O. Box 3-2000, Juneau, Alaska 99802];

Assistant Commissioner Warren Wiley, Department of Fish and Game [P. O. Box 3-2000, Juneau, Alaska 99802];

Judge H. E. Crutchfield, District Court Judge [604 Barnette Street, Room 313, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701];

Judge George Gucker, District Court Judge [415 Main Street, Ketchikan, Alaska 99901];

Senator Jan Faiks, Chair, Senate Judiciary Committee [6060 Yukon Dr., Anchorage, Ak 99516];

Representative Peter Goll, Co-Chair, House Judiciary Committee [P.O. Box 581, Haines, AK 99827] and

Representative Max F. Gruenberg, Jr., House Judiciary Committee [3111 C Street, Suite 440, Anchorage, AK 99503].

These appointments are effective through December 31, 1990, unless otherwise ordered by the court.

DATED: June 29, 1989

EFFECTIVE DATE: June 29, 1989

Chief Justice Warren W. Matthews

stice Rabinowitz

Justice Burke

Justice Comptøn

Justice Moore