IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ALASKA ORDER NO. 1821

Relating to the appointment of the Fish and Game Bail Forfeiture Schedule Advisory Committee.

IT IS ORDERED:

In accordance with AS 16.05.165(b), the following persons are appointed to serve on the Fish and Game Bail Forfeiture Schedule Advisory Committee:

Senator John Coghill, Chair Senate Judiciary Committee Alaska Legislature State Capitol, Room 119 Juneau, AK 99801-1182

Representative Wes Keller, Chair House of Representatives Judiciary Committee Alaska Legislature State Capitol, Room 118 Juneau, AK 99801-1182

Judge Matthew Christian Alaska Court System 101 Lacey Street Fairbanks, AK 99701

Judge Kevin Miller Alaska Court System 415 Main Street Room 400 Ketchikan, AK 99901

Alan G. Cain, Statewide Enforcement Specialist Alaska Department of Fish & Game 333 Raspberry Road Anchorage, AK 99518-1599

Tom Vania, Regional Management Coordinator, Sport Fish Division 333 Raspberry Road Anchorage, AK 99518-1599 Supreme Court Order No. 1821 Effective Date: January 22, 2014

Captain Burke D. Waldron, Operations Commander Department of Public Safety Division of Alaska Wildlife Troopers 1517 South Industrial Way, Unit #4 Palmer, AK 99645

Lieutenant Bernard Chastain, WIU Commander Department of Public Safety Division of Alaska Wildlife Troopers 5700 E. Tudor Road Anchorage, AK 99507

These appointments are effective through December 31, 2014.

DATED: January 22, 2014 EFFECTIVE DATE: January 22, 2014

<u>/s/</u> Chief Justice Fabe

<u>/s/</u> Justice Winfree

<u>/s/</u> Justice Stowers

<u>/s/</u> Justice Maassen

<u>/s/</u> Justice Bolger