IN THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE STATE OF ALASKA ORDER NO. 1359

Relating to the appointment of the fish and game bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee

IT IS ORDERED:

In accordance with AS 16.05.165(b), the following persons are appointed to serve on the fish and game bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee:

Lt. David Lorring, "D" Detachment Commander, Division of Fish and Wildlife Protection, Department of Public Safety [1979 Peger Road, Fairbanks, AK 99709];

Sgt. Mike Fox, "A" Detachment, Division of Fish and Wildlife Protection, Department of Public Safety [2760 Sherwood Lane, Juneau, Alaska 99801-8545];

Wayne Regelin, Director, Division of Wildlife Conservation, Department of Fish and Game [P. O. Box 25526, Juneau, Alaska 99802-5526];

Kevin Delaney, Director, Division of Sport Fish, Department of Fish and Game [333 Raspberry Road, Anchorage, Alaska 99518-1579];

Judge Mark I. Wood, District Court Judge [604 Barnette Street, Room 313, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701];

Judge M. Francis Neville, District Court Judge [3670 Lake Street, Suite 400, Homer, Alaska 99603-7686];

Senator Robin Taylor, Chair, Senate Judiciary Committee [State Capitol, Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182]; and

Representative Pete Kott, Chair, House Judiciary Committee [State Capitol, Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182]

These appointments are effective through December 31, 2000, unless otherwise ordered by the court.

DATED: JULY 15, 1999

EFFECTIVE DATE: JULY 15, 1999

Chief Justice Matthews

Justice Eastaugh

Justice Fabe

Justice Bryner

Justice Carpeneti