IN THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE STATE OF ALASKA ORDER NO. _1219____

Relating to the appointment of the fish and game bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee

IT IS ORDERED:

In accordance with AS 16.05.165(b), the following persons are appointed to serve on the fish and game bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee:

Major Buell Russell, Division of Fish and Wildlife Protection, Department of Public Safety [5700 E. Tudor Rd., Anchorage, Alaska 99507];

Captain Ted L. Ruddell, Division of Fish and Wildlife Protection, Department of Public Safety [5700 E. Tudor Rd., Anchorage, Alaska 99507];

Commissioner Frank Rue, Department of Fish and Game [P. O. Box 25526, Juneau, Alaska 99802-55261;

Geron Bruce, Special Assistant to the Commissioner, Department of Fish and Game [P. O. Box 25526, Juneau, Alaska 99802-55261;

Judge Mark I. Wood, District Court Judge [604 Barnette Street, Room 210, Fairbanks, Alaska 997011:

Judge M. Francis Neville, District Court Judge [3670 Lake Street, Suite 400, Homer, Alaska 99603-7686];

Senator Robin Taylor, Chair, Senate Judiciary Committee [State Capitol, Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182]; and

Representative Brian Porter, Chair, House Judiciary Committee [State Capitol, Juneau, Alaska 99801-11821

These appointments are effective through December 31, 1996, unless otherwise ordered by the court.

DATED: May 8, 1995

EFFECTIVE DATE: Nunc pro tunc

to May 4, 1995

Daniel A. Moore, Jr.

Chief_Justice

Justice Rabinowitz

anen

Justice Matthews

Justice Compton

Justice Eastaugh