ALASKA CINA COURT IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM (CIP) COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS and MEMBERS July 2022

Hon. Nathaniel K. Peters (co-chair) Bethel Superior Court Alaska Court System

Anita Alves, Supervising GAL/Attorney Office of Public Advocacy

Mario Johnson, Senior Director Casey Family Programs Yakima Field Office

Kim Guay, Director Office of Children's Services (OCS)

Miriam Titus Tanana Chiefs Conference, Northern Region Tribal Representative

Hon. Amy Mead Juneau Superior Court Alaska Court System

Sarah Redmon, Coordinator Facing Foster Care in Alaska

Gennifer Moreau-Johnson Director - Div. of Behavioral Health

Holly Handler Central Council Tlingit & Haida Tribes of Alaska, Southeast Region Tribal Representative

James Stinson, Director Office of Public Advocacy

Lola Tobuk Nome Eskimo Community, Anchorage Region Tribal Rep. Hon. Yvonne Lamoureux (co-chair) Anchorage Superior court Alaska Court System

Linda Beecher Deputy Public Defender Public Defender Agency

Carla Erickson, Chief Asst. Atty. Gen. Attorney General's Office

Hon. Jonathan Woodman Palmer Superior Court Alaska Court System

Nastasia Thompson, AVCP Western Region Tribal Rep.

Erin Dougherty Lynch Native American Rights Fund (NARF)

Hon. Anna Moran (Ret.) Kenai Superior Court Alaska Court System

Charlene Naulty Aleut Community of St. Paul Island, South Central Region Tribal Rep.

Joy Petrie State CASA Director

Holly Morales Cook Inlet Tribal Council

Brandy Stratman Providence Health & Services Alaska

Hon. Kimberley Sweet Kenai Court Alaska Court System